Cornerstone Chamber Logo

Events Calendar

Results Found: 50 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 - Thursday Feb 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member, Public Events
Tuesday Feb 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Tuesday Feb 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Public Events
Tuesday Feb 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member, Public Events
Tuesday Feb 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Public Events
Wednesday Feb 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Public Events
Thursday Feb 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Friday Feb 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Friday Feb 22, 2019
... read more
Saturday Feb 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member
Sunday Feb 24, 2019
... read more
Tuesday Feb 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member
Tuesday Feb 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Public Events
Thursday Feb 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member, Public Events
Thursday Feb 28, 2019
meeting, fiber lovers, knit night, Sandpiper, Bridgman, MI, knit, crochet, spin, felt ... read more
Categories: Public Events
Saturday Mar 2, 2019
Watch storefronts and windows of participating downtown businesses come alive from 7 to 8:30pm during the first annual March Mannequins event. ... read more
Categories: Member, Public Events
Tuesday Mar 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Public Events
Tuesday Mar 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member, Public Events
Tuesday Mar 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Public Events
Thursday Mar 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Public Events
Thursday Mar 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member, Public Events
Friday Mar 8, 2019 - Sunday Mar 17, 2019
The Krasl Art Center is thrilled to be a venue for the 2019 Coastline Children’s Film Festival! ... read more
Categories: Public Events
Friday Mar 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member, Public Events
Saturday Mar 9, 2019
Adults and children learn and create side-by-side As part of the Coastline Children’s Film Festival, enjoy a free screening of Mirai (100 min), an animated fan ... read more
Categories: Public Events
Tuesday Mar 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Public Events
Wednesday Mar 13, 2019
Kid Flicks One gives a warm welcome to all budding cinephiles with this lively international lineup of fun. Art activity at 6:00 pm around the animated KID FLIC ... read more
Thursday Mar 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Public Events
Thursday Mar 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Public Events
Saturday Mar 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Public Events
Sunday Mar 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Public Events
Tuesday Mar 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Public Events
Thursday Mar 21, 2019
Michigan's Youth Solutions ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member, Public Events
Sunday Mar 24, 2019
Southwest Michigan Symphony Orchestra present From Ragtime to Rock 'n Roll Sunday, March 24th @ 2:00 pm ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member, Public Events
Tuesday Mar 26, 2019
... read more
Wednesday Mar 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member, Public Events
Friday Mar 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Public Events
Friday Mar 29, 2019
... read more
Saturday Mar 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member
Tuesday Apr 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Public Events
Wednesday Apr 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Public Events
Thursday Apr 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Public Events
Saturday Apr 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Public Events
Tuesday Apr 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Public Events
Tuesday Apr 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Public Events
Tuesday Apr 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Public Events
Wednesday Apr 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Public Events
Thursday Apr 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member, Public Events
Thursday Apr 11, 2019
... read more
Sunday Apr 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Public Events
Tuesday Apr 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Public Events