Cornerstone Chamber Logo

Santa's House

  • Share:
  •  
Name: Santa's House
Date: December 15, 2017
Time: 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM EST
Event Description:

Picture perfect holiday fun is available weekends in December in downtown St. Joseph. Santa's house will be located on the corner of State and Pleasant Streets.

 

Santa's House Hours December 2-23:

Saturday, December 2: 5-7pm
Sunday, December 3: 1-5pm

Thursday, December 7: 4-6pm
Friday, December 8: 4-6pm
Saturday, December 9: Noon-5pm
Sunday, December 10: 1-5pm

Thursday, December 14: 4-6pm
Friday, December 15: 4-6pm
Saturday, December 16: Noon-5pm
Sunday, December 17: 1-5pm

Thursday, December 21: 4-6pm
Friday, December 22: 1-6pm Please note special hours!
Saturday, December 23: Noon-5pm

 

Sponsored by:

Herald Palladium

Location:
Downtown St. Joseph
Date/Time Information:
Friday, December 15: 4-6pm
Contact Information:
St. Joseph Today
Fees/Admission:
Free
Set a Reminder:
Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.